Trick parts that I will kill for.

I’ve seen these…

…nitto stems on ebay every once and a while, and I’ve always wanted one, but the price always prevented that.

But now…a company called Livery Design Gruppe has crafted one that doesn’t look like an abortion.

It actually looks damn good.

Here some newer track bars from Nitto…the ABD-X’s.

Titties. DD’s. Or bigger ones where one would have to get a custom bra crafted from a circus tent.

Glory. I love the shapes you can force into metal.

Buy them here.

Pedal straps from Phoenix, the only one’s I’ve ever seen that I like. I’m a clip guy…

Leave a Reply

