Two bikes I would choke a man for.

Both italian, both hot as hell. (click for HUGE photos)

The Cinelli is actually cheaper (surprisingly), but that is frame price only. I don’t see the need for anything besides 105, as I am a sturdy man in need of sturdy components, and I can whip around a 20 pound bike no problem. And I heard on Weight Weenies that the Pinarello doesn’t clear mud enough…but it sure looks sexy.

But alas, I think I’ll be relegated to a Nashbar frame…I am getting some Aksium’s and Apex/105 components…so I’m not suffering. I really would love to see other people’s custom builds…what parts you used and why. So if anybody at all reads this, email/comment…I’d love to post your bike here.

Leave a Reply

